Live the Paris experience
closer to its heart ...

In the prestigious Champs-Elysées district, the Frontenac Group invite you to discover its four hotels of charm and character, combining authenticity and modernity, perfect illustration of hotel expertise and French elegance. Our establishments will seduce you throughout your stay, by their attentive welcome and the high quality of their services.

 

10% discount

with the promo code "SITE" by booking directly on our websites !

L'hôtel Splendid Étoile

DISCOVER THE WEBSITE

A stone's throw from the Champs Elysees, an unforgettable spectacle awaits you ...

At the foot of the Arc de Triomphe, the Splendid Etoile hotel reveals its most beautiful secret, a breathtaking view of one of the most beautiful and emblematic monuments of the Capital. From its balcony or bedroom it is possible to observe at the end of the day the rays of the sun that sets to rest on the reliefs of the building, giving it its splendor. On the upper floors our guests have access to another view that the hotel keeps preciously on a monument as emblematic if not the most emblematic. But not a word ... this is a secret that you will have to discover.

COME
TO THE HOTEL

 1, Avenue Carnot 75017 Paris

 Tel : +33 (0)1 45 72 72 00

 Fax : +33 (0)1 53 23 13 01

 hotel@hsplendid.com

BOOK

View of the Arc of Triumph
"Le Pré Carré"
Attentive service

L’hôtel Château Frontenac

Discover the website

A prestigious and
elegantly Parisian setting...

Between the Avenue des Champs Elysées, Avenue George V and Avenue Montaigne, in a prestigious setting where haute couture boutiques, jewelers and embassies alternate, lies the Château Frontenac hotel. Its imposing Haussmannian building contains very beautiful spaces where treasures of the past and modernity mingle. Enjoy a cozy moment in a velvet armchair underneath the impressive Art Deco dome and its equally impressive Baccarat crystal chandelier, or you will prefer a gourmet break at Bar 47 while observing the excitement of Paris.

COME
TO THE HOTEL

 54, Rue Pierre Charron

75008 Paris

 Tel : +33 (0)1 53 23 13 13

 Fax : +33 (0)1 53 23 13 01

 hotel@hfrontenac.com

BOOK

Spacious Rooms
Bar "Le 47"
High End services

L’hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées

DISCOVER THE WEBSITE

Between the very chic Faubourg
Saint Honoré & the Champs Élysées ...

It is a haven of peace in the heart of the Parisian tumult that the Rochester Champs Elysées hotel offers you once you have crossed the threshold. Between the Avenue des Champs Elysées and the rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré admire from your window or from a balcony with trees, sheltered by a shrub, the intoxicating agitation of the street or choose to contemplate from your room the vast inner courtyard at the sound of the fountain, where calm and serenity are key words. So that your relaxation is complete enjoy the wellness area for a fitness session, a comforting steam bath or a relaxing massage.

COME
TO THE HOTEL

 92, Rue La Boétie 75008 Paris

 Tel : +33 (0)1 56 69 69 00

 Fax : +33 (0)1 56 69 69 01

 hotel@hrochester.com

BOOK

Welcoming spaces
Patio and exteriors 
Welness & Fitness

L’hôtel Franklin Roosevelt

DISCOVER THE WEBSITE

Welcome to the heart
of the Golden Triangle ...

The Franklin Roosevelt Hotel combines a cozy interior with attentive service. This boutique hotel a few steps from Avenue Montaigne and rue François Ier offers to its guests an ageless moment. Its rooms and communal areas with timeless charm reveal all their comfort in the choice of their materials.

The eye is attracted by the details and the soul by the atmosphere that reigns there, offering the possibility of a stay combining art of living and authenticity.

COME
TO THE HOTEL

 18, rue Clément Marot 75008 Paris

 Tel : +33 (0)1 53 57 49 50

 Fax : +33 (0)1 53 57 49 59

 hotel@hroosevelt.com

BOOK

Timeless style
Cosy lounges
Friendly welcome


Our engagements

Since 1976 and the creation of the group by Mr Philippe Thomas with the acquisition of the Splendid Etoile hotel, until today when the management is now in the hands of Messrs. Sebastian and Benjamin Thomas, his sons, the attention has always been focused on the expectations of our customers and the anticipation of them in order to provide an ever more personalized service and an unforgettable experience.

 


Best rate & Exclusive offers


An ideal location


Welcome and personnalized services


Quality products

 


Groups & Seminars

Each of our hotels has a meeting room, which can accommodate up to 40 people depending on the hotel and the configuration, making our establishments ideal places for organizing your meetings and seminars in a prestigious setting. We are also at your disposal for all your group requests and make you enjoy the benefits offered by each hotel.

Vivre l’expérience de Paris
au plus près de son coeur…

Dans le prestigieux quartier des Champs-Elysées, le Groupe Frontenac vous invite à découvrir ses quatre établissements de charme et de caractère, conjuguant authenticité et modernité, parfaite illustration du savoir-faire hôtelier et de l’élégance à la française. Nos établissements sauront vous séduire tout au long de votre séjour, par leur accueil attentionné et la grande qualité de leurs services.

 

Une multitude de choix

au coeur de la Ville Lumière

L'hôtel Splendid Étoile

DÉCOUVRIR LE SITE

A deux pas des Champs Elysées un spectacle inoubliable s'offre à vous…

Au pied de l’Arc de Triomphe, l’hôtel Splendid Etoile vous dévoile son plus beau secret, une vue époustouflante sur l’un des plus beaux et emblématiques bâtiments de la Capitale. Depuis son balcon ou sa chambre, il est possible d’observer en fin de journée les rayons du soleil qui se couche, se poser sur les reliefs de l’édifice, lui rendant ainsi toute sa splendeur. Dans les étages supérieurs nos hôtes ont accès à une autre vue que l’hôtel garde précieusement, sur un édifice tout aussi emblématique, si ce n’est le plus emblématique. Mais pas un mot…ceci est un secret qu’il vous faudra venir découvrir.

VENIR
À L'HÔTEL

 1, Avenue Carnot 75017 Paris

 Tél : +33 (0)1 45 72 72 00

 Fax : +33 (0)1 53 23 13 01

 hotel@hsplendid.com

RÉSERVER

Vue sur l'Arc de Triomphe
Restaurant Le Pré Carré
Service attentif 

L’hôtel Château Frontenac

DÉCOUVRIR LE SITE

Un cadre prestigieux
et élégamment parisien...

Entre l’Avenue des Champs Elysées, l’Avenue George V et l’Avenue Montaigne, dans un cadre prestigieux où s’alternent boutiques de haute couture, joailliers et ambassades, se niche l’hôtel Château Frontenac. Son imposant bâtiment Haussmannien renferme de très beaux espaces où se mêlent trésors du passé et modernité. Profitez d’un moment cosy dans un fauteuil en velours, en dessous de l’impressionnante coupole de style Art Déco et son tout aussi impressionnant lustre en cristal Baccarat. Ou préférez une pause gourmande au Bar le 47 tout en observant l’effervescence parisienne.

VENIR
À L'HÔTEL

 54, Rue Pierre Charron

75008 Paris

 Tél : +33 (0)1 53 23 13 13

 Fax : +33 (0)1 53 23 13 01

 hotel@hfrontenac.com

RÉSERVER

Chambres Spacieuses
Bar Le 47
Service haut de gamme

L’hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées

DÉCOUVRIR LE SITE

Entre le très chic faubourg
Saint Honoré & les Champs Élysées...

C’est un havre de paix au cœur du tumulte parisien que vous offre l’hôtel Rochester Champs Elysées une fois son seuil franchi. Entre l’Avenue des Champs Elysées et la rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré admirez depuis votre fenêtre ou depuis un balcon, à l’abri d’un arbuste, l’agitation enivrante de la rue ou choisissez de contempler depuis votre chambre la vaste cour intérieure au son de la fontaine, où calme et sérénité sont maîtres-mots. Pour que votre détente soit complète profitez de l’espace bien être pour une séance de fitness, un hammam réconfortant ou bien encore un massage relaxant.

VENIR
À L'HÔTEL

 92, Rue La Boétie 75008 Paris

 Tél : +33 (0)1 56 69 69 00

 Fax : +33 (0)1 56 69 69 01

 hotel@hrochester.com

RÉSERVER

Espaces Accueillants
Patio & Extérieurs
Bien Être et Fitness

L’hôtel Franklin Roosevelt

DÉCOUVRIR LE SITE

Bienvenue au cœur
du Triangle d’Or...

L’hôtel Franklin Roosevelt allie à la perfection intérieur cosy et service attentif. Ce boutique hôtel à quelques pas de l’Avenue Montaigne et de la rue François Ier offre à ses hôtes un moment hors du temps. Ses chambres et ses espaces communs empreints d’un charme intemporel révèlent tout leur confort dans le choix de leurs matériaux.

L’œil est attiré par les détails et l’âme par l’atmosphère qui y règne, offrant la possibilité d’un séjour mêlant art de vivre et authenticité.

VENIR
À L'HÔTEL

 18, rue Clément Marot 75008 Paris

 Tél : +33 (0)1 53 57 49 50

 Fax : +33 (0)1 53 57 49 59

 hotel@hroosevelt.com

RÉSERVER

Style intemporel
Salons cosy
Service Chaleureux


Nos engagements

Depuis 1976 et la création du groupe par Mr Philippe Thomas avec l’acquisition de l’hôtel Splendid Etoile, jusqu’à nos jours où la gestion est dorénavant entre les mains de Messieurs Sébastien et Benjamin Thomas, ses fils, l’attention a toujours été portée sur les attentes de nos clients et l’anticipation de celles-ci, afin d’apporter un service toujours davantage personnalisé et une expérience inoubliable dans nos quatre hôtels.

 


Meilleur tarif & Offres exclusives


Une situation géographique idéale


Un accueil et des services personnalisés


Des produits de qualité

 


Groupes & Séminaires

Chacun de nos établissements dispose d’une salle de réunion, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 40 personnes selon l’hôtel et la configuration, faisant de nos établissements des lieux idéaux pour l’organisation de vos réunions et séminaires dans un cadre prestigieux. Nous nous tenons également à votre disposition pour toutes vos demandes de groupe et vous faire profiter des avantages qu’offrent chaque hôtel.